Fix some broken tests
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 21:39:33 +0000 (22:39 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 21:57:10 +0000 (22:57 +0100)
commitc9403138237768242a9d8291c9e585f0f58e0d9d
treec267ff0b831478d31f87c0ef9bfbbf43f5ec3586
parent540e56a9ccc13f9c974b2eb49ce050425281d414
Fix some broken tests
app/controllers/user_controller.rb