Update xid_to_int4 to use postgres version 1 calling convention
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 28 Apr 2018 14:15:53 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 28 Apr 2018 14:16:46 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
commitcb0c185ce6515b1e9465781667886c0543531c4d
treeb5d858592261b4acb023de1aa9ee6591abb7e8cb
parent76d51a2a365414148f508709b46b6fb64dceec76
Update xid_to_int4 to use postgres version 1 calling convention
db/functions/xid_to_int4.c