Add links to the trademark policy
authorSimon Poole <simon@poole.ch>
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 19:20:07 +0000 (20:20 +0100)
committerSimon Poole <simon@poole.ch>
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 19:30:21 +0000 (20:30 +0100)
commitcce0b8baf8485216b45342ec8d4b9109845bccf7
tree1d423c7a373d8ad90b5957e047a2be685a446fea
parent809e6541c624cd216a52e604f4ae76787ade9240
Add links to the trademark policy
config/locales/en.yml