Drop hack used for rails 4 upgrade
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 21:29:50 +0000 (22:29 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 21:41:55 +0000 (22:41 +0100)
commitcdeb95092b4d3ba5979b5119369d3d1e89d486c7
treeb0035837f31ca94e6c89130f45dc3badfe375b4c
parent060230fb94f02f0dd1f6f8836138ec1b18716f17
Drop hack used for rails 4 upgrade
config/initializers/session.rb [deleted file]