Drop hack used for rails 4 upgrade
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 21:29:50 +0000 (22:29 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 21:41:55 +0000 (22:41 +0100)
config/initializers/session.rb [deleted file]

diff --git a/config/initializers/session.rb b/config/initializers/session.rb
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 83b2492..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,13 +0,0 @@
-module ActionDispatch
-  class Request < Rack::Request
-    class Session
-      def clear_with_rescue
-        clear_without_rescue
-      rescue
-        # lets not worry about it...
-      end
-
-      alias_method_chain :clear, :rescue
-    end
-  end
-end