Update for ActionView::Template::Error change
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 18:21:19 +0000 (19:21 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 18:25:49 +0000 (19:25 +0100)
commitcea455d3900445160bab2cf878ce4662410c7ca8
treeac1155d69b4c90751c724b3a7faff6bed8300efb
parentbda06347db52eb9dc64f2dbbe3c8c56a604b8798
Update for ActionView::Template::Error change
app/controllers/application_controller.rb