Add a paragraph on the rules in OSM or the lack of them
authorSimon Poole <simon@poole.ch>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 17:36:18 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 17:41:43 +0000 (18:41 +0100)
commitcf8a20962b2045f11f7cea0873e0d9eccc1e1145
tree020f7568c940e85925fb790f25124da10658a06c
parent876d5614da5ddd30097bb39bf7191ece4448cc7f
Add a paragraph on the rules in OSM or the lack of them
app/assets/images/welcome-sprite.png
app/assets/images/welcome-sprite.svg
app/assets/stylesheets/common.scss
app/views/site/welcome.html.erb
config/locales/en.yml