Change direction string ids to force retranslation
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 19:37:56 +0000 (20:37 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 19:38:28 +0000 (20:38 +0100)
commitd28ae2ad0ab336a5c1f1b7152945b30a4e2cfd02
tree46e302363a73997828255da389cc3c93d2387497
parentb5b9f9972bc760e5286debb02fa02f503eb71a94
Change direction string ids to force retranslation
app/assets/javascripts/index/directions/osrm.js
config/locales/en.yml