Use picture elements to render some more graphics as SVG
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 20:58:34 +0000 (21:58 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 21:42:12 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
commitd377e8b4f23e6bad925eb2efa904baa7e1531fa6
tree00ee230dc109ec9b63a45b74b8b7aad63ca0c9b3
parenta0aa5a174150f3d517fadfc732d3d54a3b028274
Use picture elements to render some more graphics as SVG
.rubocop_todo.yml
app/helpers/user_roles_helper.rb
app/views/layouts/_flash.html.erb
test/helpers/user_roles_helper_test.rb