Update rails to 5.0.6
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 8 Sep 2017 14:08:47 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 8 Sep 2017 14:27:14 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
commitd3a876f13ad9ae2e85360e102a44c3853b8e6063
tree24ce1a108407a4dac05cf22d64526b27e7b0d7ee
parentf1faffd4d1954f855f6450fc8e5c62ea5f457113
Update rails to 5.0.6
Gemfile
Gemfile.lock