Create linkloader iframe in script
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 23:30:45 +0000 (16:30 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 07:32:06 +0000 (08:32 +0100)
commitd4135390acff291f2f2c15d9fb86723ebf4fe755
treecafbcaf31830e44bb8a091b4eaa3f228ae8d3ab2
parentb12598112afafda656a25f46749f3d3156c2fc87
Create linkloader iframe in script
app/assets/javascripts/application.js
app/views/browse/_map.html.erb
app/views/site/index.html.erb