Fix rendering of note comments (#333)
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 17:20:48 +0000 (10:20 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 17:52:37 +0000 (18:52 +0100)
commitd492628f3eb4f540438f9aab8b3c02e12b87d243
tree112b42715e4b99b8d737b2367cb97513f05d15df
parent31b7bedfdac35077aaecdc4f403d0178b70f33ab
Fix rendering of note comments (#333)
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss
app/views/browse/_changeset_details.html.erb