Fix rendering of note comments (#333)
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 17:20:48 +0000 (10:20 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 17:52:37 +0000 (18:52 +0100)
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss
app/views/browse/_changeset_details.html.erb

index 80cb000c51fd874b9e01d39cea4cde93f3e16bfc..0ab8069e94fb5820443cd15a688c4690eff77643 100644 (file)
@@ -964,7 +964,7 @@ ul.results-list li { border-bottom: 1px solid #ccc; }
   h4, p {
     margin-bottom: $lineheight/4;
   }
-  p, ul, .bbox, .geo {
+  ul, .bbox, .geo {
     display: inline-block;
     vertical-align: top;
     max-width: 65%;
@@ -974,6 +974,7 @@ ul.results-list li { border-bottom: 1px solid #ccc; }
     margin-bottom: 0;
   }
   h4 {
+    float: left;
     width: 33.3333%;
     display: inline-block;
     vertical-align: top;
index 47e38973db5849ef3d01f7e45c706b76e521deb0..7a0deac50d8720fa0ae86aea5a5c2a7ddc79a491 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@
   </div>
 
   <% unless @nodes.empty? %>
-    <div class='browse-section'>
+    <div class='browse-section clearfix'>
       <h4><%= t 'browse.changeset_details.has_nodes', :count => @node_pages.item_count %></h4>
       <ul>
           <% @nodes.each do |node| %>
@@ -49,7 +49,7 @@
   <% end %>
 
   <% unless @ways.empty? %>
-    <div class='browse-section'>
+    <div class='browse-section clearfix'>
       <h4><%= t 'browse.changeset_details.has_ways', :count => @way_pages.item_count %></h4>
       <ul>
           <% @ways.each do |way| %>
@@ -64,7 +64,7 @@
   <% end %>
 
   <% unless @relations.empty? %>
-    <div class='browse-section'>
+    <div class='browse-section clearfix'>
       <h4><%= t 'browse.changeset_details.has_relations', :count => @relation_pages.item_count %></h4>
         <ul>
           <% @relations.each do |relation| %>