Added authorization + issues dashboard
authorShrey <shrey14099@iiitd.ac.in>
Tue, 26 May 2015 12:42:43 +0000 (18:12 +0530)
committerMatt Amos <zerebubuth@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 15:14:10 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
commitd49922eb630abb73c7faffb650ab97b3c5d94c52
tree922a20f00b431f71c717a070662ff4347c0236a6
parent453f758f91d57688663e354a54061a65945410e7
Added authorization + issues dashboard
app/assets/stylesheets/common.scss
app/controllers/issues_controller.rb
app/helpers/issues_helper.rb
app/models/issue.rb
app/models/user.rb
app/views/diary_entry/_diary_entry.html.erb
app/views/issues/_reports.html.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/issues/index.html.erb
app/views/issues/show.html.erb
config/locales/en-GB.yml
config/locales/en.yml