Add a reopen API call for notes
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 17:39:52 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 17:52:50 +0000 (18:52 +0100)
commitd74d4f8d195673250c3f2e841d28f185d74d8849
treeff1933184072ba94b2e0e422e5bb0b9074d1e02c
parenteac40b89af7f3a1c8b5bf6924640cf54a776e70b
Add a reopen API call for notes
app/controllers/notes_controller.rb
app/models/note.rb
app/views/notes/_note.gpx.builder
app/views/notes/_note.json.jsonify
app/views/notes/_note.xml.builder
config/routes.rb
lib/osm.rb
test/functional/notes_controller_test.rb