Remove SOTM US from the banner rotation
authorHarry Wood <github@onlineanimals.co.uk>
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 08:56:40 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 16:27:58 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
commiteac40b89af7f3a1c8b5bf6924640cf54a776e70b
tree28f9e5b31a9fd35acb0aeba73e99b48c201286dd
parent0672813146d03e8e8cc286030d58c58fb02f0c8d
Remove SOTM US from the banner rotation

Remove SOTM US image from the from the front page banner rotation, leaving
only main SOTM and server donation drive ads.
app/views/layouts/site.html.erb