Remove SOTM US from the banner rotation
authorHarry Wood <github@onlineanimals.co.uk>
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 08:56:40 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 16:27:58 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
Remove SOTM US image from the from the front page banner rotation, leaving
only main SOTM and server donation drive ads.

app/views/layouts/site.html.erb

index bd77966db009a2d15f53b7b54578740cd5628b87..542bcca2adac2e659f284d7f30eadfb07f0ded1e 100644 (file)
@@ -70,9 +70,6 @@
           <%= ad = [{:image => 'sotm-birmingham-ad.png',
                      :title => 'State of the Map Birmingham',
                      :href =>'http://stateofthemap.org/'},
-                    {:image => 'sotm-us-ad.png',
-                     :title => 'State of the Map USA',
-                     :href =>'http://stateofthemap.us/'},
                     {:image => 'donate-ad.png',
                      :title => 'Server Donation Drive',
                      :href =>'http://donate.openstreetmap.org/'}].sample