Add thunderforest API key to embedded maps
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 19:04:15 +0000 (20:04 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 19:05:00 +0000 (20:05 +0100)
commitd75c203ecfa2dcebe9fa56b132dc48d0941664bf
tree9db71525ef421fcc2686cbe1de9947f77c77577d
parent5f4dcd34ff5943ff4de39bc8322013376a6de8b9
Add thunderforest API key to embedded maps

Fixes #1293
app/assets/javascripts/embed.js.erb