Add thunderforest API key to embedded maps
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 19:04:15 +0000 (20:04 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 19:05:00 +0000 (20:05 +0100)
Fixes #1293

app/assets/javascripts/embed.js.erb

index 24e196ca1886422219a4ab336a25cba587355a10..15839a2ecbc4af23102a608c0804a4b988d92916 100644 (file)
@@ -18,6 +18,12 @@ window.onload = function () {
     args[parts[0]] = decodeURIComponent(parts[1] || '');
   }
 
+  var thunderforestOptions = {
+<% if defined?(THUNDERFOREST_KEY) %>
+    apikey: <%= THUNDERFOREST_KEY.to_json %>
+<% end %>
+  };
+
   var map = L.map("map");
   map.attributionControl.setPrefix('');
   map.removeControl(map.attributionControl);
@@ -25,9 +31,9 @@ window.onload = function () {
   if (!args.layer || args.layer === "mapnik" || args.layer === "osmarender" || args.layer === "mapquest") {
     new L.OSM.Mapnik().addTo(map);
   } else if (args.layer === "cyclemap" || args.layer === "cycle map") {
-    new L.OSM.CycleMap().addTo(map);
+    new L.OSM.CycleMap(thunderforestOptions).addTo(map);
   } else if (args.layer === "transportmap") {
-    new L.OSM.TransportMap().addTo(map);
+    new L.OSM.TransportMap(thunderforestOptions).addTo(map);
   } else if (args.layer === "hot") {
     new L.OSM.HOT().addTo(map);
   }