Clean up search CSS
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 22:51:29 +0000 (15:51 -0700)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 21:45:59 +0000 (14:45 -0700)
commitd7c2152d3ac8fed861bcb4dd3ca4b4cba24fce84
treef0460ba25b110f17016d1225f7be16541c936748
parent53e4d600e712dea988028a12f68927c3400a6901
Clean up search CSS
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss