Replace deprecated ActiveModel::Errors get/set methods
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 21:31:13 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 21:41:23 +0000 (22:41 +0100)
commitd85621c7aea365b1548d5301af292528dd8b329d
treec1cd3d13a82a56ff9c055d1d1846a73d7de6ac69
parentd4df87c1e16bd854f37ff6c4a7bf7e9d2d5ee3e0
Replace deprecated ActiveModel::Errors get/set methods
app/controllers/user_controller.rb