Support legacy bbox param on /history as well
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 18:54:16 +0000 (10:54 -0800)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 19:38:54 +0000 (11:38 -0800)
commitd95361bcb9d1efccae1da3e295e426dfd44ddd89
tree2e1929e4d9a3aab732c5a52bed2a9e31211525d9
parent69fdcfd163835c57e56d086486404deb3dc8b928
Support legacy bbox param on /history as well

Fixes #586
app/assets/javascripts/index/history.js
app/controllers/changeset_controller.rb
test/functional/changeset_controller_test.rb