Support legacy bbox param on /history as well
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 18:54:16 +0000 (10:54 -0800)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 19:38:54 +0000 (11:38 -0800)
Fixes #586

app/assets/javascripts/index/history.js
app/controllers/changeset_controller.rb
test/functional/changeset_controller_test.rb

index 4a2b96be4066bfd0e62dd145162b23242dd240c4..04f7c0731e613e03849963548eb2fd7e894d774a 100644 (file)
@@ -44,10 +44,10 @@ OSM.History = function(map) {
   }
 
   function loadData() {
-    var data = {};
+    var data = {list: '1'};
 
     if (window.location.pathname === '/history') {
-      data = {bbox: map.getBounds().wrap().toBBoxString()};
+      data.bbox = map.getBounds().wrap().toBBoxString();
     }
 
     $.ajax({
index 5cd59c780ef8ab04dfb37cd66781970e9630b30d..d34eb873938f648bbb1e59b7575f283bf3aa6011 100644 (file)
@@ -268,7 +268,7 @@ class ChangesetController < ApplicationController
       return
     end
 
-    if request.format == :html and !params[:bbox]
+    if request.format == :html and !params[:list]
       require_oauth
       render :action => :history, :layout => map_layout
     else
index 0db84a90b86e1abfd989afa43920c1bb192f9de1..09c31615205184ce3a230b65db39f0f8f67cb440 100644 (file)
@@ -1721,7 +1721,7 @@ EOF
     assert_template "changeset/history"
     assert_select "h2", :text => "Changesets", :count => 1
 
-    get :list, {:format => "html", :bbox => '-180,-90,90,180'}
+    get :list, {:format => "html", :list => '1', :bbox => '-180,-90,90,180'}
     assert_response :success
     assert_template "list"