Reflect sucessful trademark registration of State of the Map
authorSimon Poole <simon@poole.ch>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 07:45:00 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
committerSimon Poole <simon@poole.ch>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 07:53:10 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
commitdbbb6c0de6ae97e31c449c9a52f39524588efdc8
treebeec69fe89643c7398891a62650e789bb5d73df7
parent72e71b99724a19d124ddddb15ec2c072227f869d
Reflect sucessful trademark  registration of State of the Map
config/locales/en.yml