Reflect sucessful trademark registration of State of the Map
authorSimon Poole <simon@poole.ch>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 07:45:00 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
committerSimon Poole <simon@poole.ch>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 07:53:10 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
config/locales/en.yml

index e65aba5bc26530528097be0308ee54f43fa4a8e3..e463a3f93d8d1a80063e86f679474fc4f8ebd08f 100644 (file)
@@ -1083,7 +1083,7 @@ en:
         <a href="http://dmca.openstreetmap.org/">on-line filing page</a>.
       trademarks_title_html: <span id="trademarks"></span>Trademarks
       trademarks_1_html: |
-        OpenStreetMap and the magnifying glass logo are registered trademarks of the OpenStreetMap Foundation. If you have questions about your use of the marks, please send your questions to the <a href="http://wiki.osmfoundation.org/wiki/Licensing_Working_Group">Licence Working Group</a>.
+        OpenStreetMap, the magnifying glass logo and State of the Map are registered trademarks of the OpenStreetMap Foundation. If you have questions about your use of the marks, please send your questions to the <a href="http://wiki.osmfoundation.org/wiki/Licensing_Working_Group">Licence Working Group</a>.
   welcome_page:
     title: Welcome!
     introduction_html: |