Potlatch 2 localisation updates
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 19:57:01 +0000 (20:57 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 20:05:28 +0000 (21:05 +0100)
commitdc079a6b15775a29e625255564a3de267188ed99
tree9991320a6a11ded28ebd85410904b196bcadcad9
parentd20cbd3c5c57eb8172c521c71b6d3252b44aaa60
Potlatch 2 localisation updates
vendor/assets/potlatch2/potlatch2/locales/ja_JP.swf
vendor/assets/potlatch2/potlatch2/locales/ko.swf
vendor/assets/potlatch2/potlatch2/locales/nb_NO.swf