Potlatch 2 localisation updates
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 19:57:01 +0000 (20:57 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 20:05:28 +0000 (21:05 +0100)
vendor/assets/potlatch2/potlatch2/locales/ja_JP.swf
vendor/assets/potlatch2/potlatch2/locales/ko.swf
vendor/assets/potlatch2/potlatch2/locales/nb_NO.swf

index b9bb09bf4ceda2b486a0668d21f86925b379f465..a7b30a37e1736a951852cafae3a45cec3ded9ae5 100644 (file)
Binary files a/vendor/assets/potlatch2/potlatch2/locales/ja_JP.swf and b/vendor/assets/potlatch2/potlatch2/locales/ja_JP.swf differ
index 1cb6b1a9a195fbb3c8d386791ac10ffbabad1084..c847b5aa8f49148a8d41704b1c07b1e8a196f95f 100644 (file)
Binary files a/vendor/assets/potlatch2/potlatch2/locales/ko.swf and b/vendor/assets/potlatch2/potlatch2/locales/ko.swf differ
index 623b89c3733fbd1f0bc767166776f9d6b5f4c70e..ac4df92a5c200790da45c71d22eb905b28f050ff 100644 (file)
Binary files a/vendor/assets/potlatch2/potlatch2/locales/nb_NO.swf and b/vendor/assets/potlatch2/potlatch2/locales/nb_NO.swf differ