Set img.button size to 20x20 for directions.png
authormmd-osm <mmd.osm@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 17:47:42 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
committermmd-osm <mmd.osm@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 17:49:10 +0000 (19:49 +0200)
commitdf671aeccc71f4140433505d57cf80e27b44bdfe
tree1efef263f6201b7671ca6f917ae7fa286d310133
parentf906373be251d79988335e96e8046c7f001c613b
Set img.button size to 20x20 for directions.png
app/assets/stylesheets/common.scss