Set img.button size to 20x20 for directions.png
authormmd-osm <mmd.osm@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 17:47:42 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
committermmd-osm <mmd.osm@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 17:49:10 +0000 (19:49 +0200)
app/assets/stylesheets/common.scss

index 0ba5e65..4b8a80c 100644 (file)
@@ -978,6 +978,8 @@ header .search_forms,
 
   img.button {
     display: block;
+    width: 20px;
+    height: 20px;
   }
 
   span.force_width {