Use resourceful routing for message replies
authorAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 03:25:44 +0000 (11:25 +0800)
committerAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 05:22:43 +0000 (13:22 +0800)
commitdfe21fec82a03d5313d1c78c5f0e2390f0aef287
tree8443bacc5e7e01f0c404f98f74b675dded2fa83b
parentdb30ea642e9891b2f25eb420dbfdc4cd4014fd70
Use resourceful routing for message replies
app/models/notifier.rb
app/views/messages/show.html.erb
config/routes.rb
test/controllers/messages_controller_test.rb