Update wiki pages index
authorJoão G. Packer <jgpacker@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 23 May 2014 20:54:08 +0000 (17:54 -0300)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 09:46:50 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
commite01fef4e44dec15e9237d7c68503fb6f31cde979
tree67def4263ab53f797f08000ec4ae9f87cae69e28
parent8d0b4ca40a5e3456dc881cf746dd7143abca5acb
Update wiki pages index

Now redirect pages that contain the template `KeyDescription` are processed.

Newly written wiki pages added.

Some keys and tags weren't recognized before because the script didn't
recognize all localized variant of the template `KeyDescription` (e.g.
`DE:KeyDescription` and `Uk:KeyDescription`). That's not a problem anymore
because the template `KeyDescription` was *internationalized* and *unified*.
config/wiki_pages.yml