Rearrange changeset list page to put the map beside the list
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 1 May 2011 23:53:37 +0000 (00:53 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 5 May 2011 19:25:53 +0000 (20:25 +0100)
commite098d52424c3a0c8025cb62193a03bb42477c85c
treeee22f6815995da9805e204e9dcfa031beb8f88c1
parent1635c165608b9619f0b04eba508351afc3602292
Rearrange changeset list page to put the map beside the list
app/views/changeset/_changeset.html.erb
app/views/changeset/_changesets.html.erb
app/views/changeset/_map.html.erb
app/views/changeset/list.html.erb
public/stylesheets/common.css
test/functional/changeset_controller_test.rb