Fix rubocop warnings
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 21:00:56 +0000 (22:00 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 21:35:51 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
commite17b89e89fa932673f7dc2cf5a2fd3437ec0eda6
treeaafd3227de4ffe8020f559c09440fc3c32912b5b
parent9d106676b8b122b5458360c28e9ab14363d11aea
Fix rubocop warnings
17 files changed:
.rubocop.yml
.rubocop_todo.yml
app/controllers/application_controller.rb
app/controllers/changeset_controller.rb
app/controllers/diary_entry_controller.rb
app/controllers/notes_controller.rb
app/controllers/oauth_controller.rb
app/controllers/swf_controller.rb
app/controllers/user_controller.rb
app/helpers/trace_helper.rb
app/models/client_application.rb
app/models/user.rb
lib/potlatch.rb
test/controllers/oauth_clients_controller_test.rb
test/controllers/redactions_controller_test.rb
test/integration/oauth_test.rb
test/integration/user_login_test.rb