Fix some issues with the new edit menu code
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 18:19:21 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 19:59:27 +0000 (20:59 +0100)
commite2cb47f1ae6c1053ba772ca488a32fab114f2cfd
tree9c40200a99078edc9d6c11e87002dc62c322ca80
parentc45dbdae360cfbcbdc998b45e172cc30915add84
Fix some issues with the new edit menu code

Make sure that the arrow icons are always displayed, and that menus
are aligned in the requested way.
app/assets/javascripts/menu.js
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss
app/assets/stylesheets/ltr.css.scss
app/assets/stylesheets/rtl.css.scss
app/views/browse/_map.html.erb
app/views/layouts/site.html.erb