Move resize JS to application bundle
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 23:35:35 +0000 (16:35 -0700)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 20:05:25 +0000 (13:05 -0700)
commite338d1140884bb2bf3ed1b8fc85c890d0937ef8c
tree80524564ce3009060da0d8b55462ee41d5aa2684
parent21273d41644554c3366b3fc35986a7e56d77ab17
Move resize JS to application bundle
app/assets/javascripts/application.js
app/assets/javascripts/resize.js [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/site/_resize.html.erb [deleted file]
app/views/site/edit.html.erb
app/views/site/index.html.erb