Pluralize old_ controllers
authorAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 15:02:22 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
committerAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 15:05:56 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
commite85c56d151a88a69f878ce4ed5bfdf4bbe695fbb
treec4f939c5f0a42bffaf2d75953143f49d1e40a8db
parent05117aa92835a65118754da4c0aa6f36096634ae
Pluralize old_ controllers
app/controllers/old_nodes_controller.rb [moved from app/controllers/old_node_controller.rb with 84% similarity]
app/controllers/old_relations_controller.rb [moved from app/controllers/old_relation_controller.rb with 83% similarity]
app/controllers/old_ways_controller.rb [moved from app/controllers/old_way_controller.rb with 84% similarity]
app/views/browse/history.html.erb
config/routes.rb
test/controllers/old_nodes_controller_test.rb [moved from test/controllers/old_node_controller_test.rb with 98% similarity]
test/controllers/old_relations_controller_test.rb [moved from test/controllers/old_relation_controller_test.rb with 97% similarity]
test/controllers/old_ways_controller_test.rb [moved from test/controllers/old_way_controller_test.rb with 97% similarity]
test/controllers/relations_controller_test.rb