Update Potlatch 2 to 2.2-41-gec89ae9 build
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 21:34:23 +0000 (22:34 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 21:48:34 +0000 (22:48 +0100)
commite951e0936a70af4c9afdeaf92e6f94770851cd07
tree3e23c1fe90ed76f8bbb2a4796d335670dbabb6d5
parentf242c9de94fb197c79291c5c885bd9acfb74ab28
Update Potlatch 2 to 2.2-41-gec89ae9 build
13 files changed:
public/potlatch2/imagery.xml
public/potlatch2/locales/de_DE.swf
public/potlatch2/locales/en_GB.swf
public/potlatch2/locales/en_US.swf
public/potlatch2/locales/fr_FR.swf
public/potlatch2/locales/pl_PL.swf
public/potlatch2/map_features.xml
public/potlatch2/map_features/amenities.xml
public/potlatch2/map_features/barriers.xml
public/potlatch2/map_features/landuse.xml
public/potlatch2/map_features/paths.xml
public/potlatch2/map_features/transport.xml
public/potlatch2/potlatch2.swf