Add an entry to the edit menu for turning on the notes layer
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 20:36:58 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 20:50:48 +0000 (21:50 +0100)
commitea63736b5c1b6e1d1adbf043f025cc9cb4171bcb
tree19b47a5fe96cebbef0154dfb7377b1aa5527b2cb
parent6206ab7fe75362155c8b9565a1bd512a9f7ce443
Add an entry to the edit menu for turning on the notes layer
app/assets/javascripts/notes.js.erb
app/views/site/index.html.erb
config/locales/en.yml