Prefer using _html locale keys to the raw function
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 13:08:31 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 13:09:06 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
commitec1667fc093976cb9a69e5aba675ee4281d7ff64
tree26c0565647ccbc39cbe4e9ff2fecee84752f2a92
parent0093db5ffba2c05c5f48824531cd72130b0ba5b1
Prefer using _html locale keys to the raw function
app/views/browse/_node_details.html.erb
app/views/browse/_relation_details.html.erb
app/views/browse/_way_details.html.erb
config/locales/en.yml