Fix alignment issues with icons in browse pages
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 10 May 2013 18:28:37 +0000 (19:28 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 10 May 2013 18:29:39 +0000 (19:29 +0100)
commited4879b14a2329a020ea8d84f52f541cab7ee62d
tree03211d109145f763f12df3e16f7ece69e0d2020d
parent278a2c5ea53471d34f933d7c83b70f2ea09c17ad
Fix alignment issues with icons in browse pages
app/assets/stylesheets/browse.css.scss