Only fetch client side translations for the current locale
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 10:49:30 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 11:22:36 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
commited82d0a756c3ac2101ca250054f6a9ee4230aa07
tree9f8417555c0cc1d4974be47c7932a62d1e8aa063
parente9abea3dd79a11a6d756a9e3748ee6cc75911a10
Only fetch client side translations for the current locale
.gitignore
.travis.yml
app/assets/javascripts/application.js
app/views/layouts/_head.html.erb
config/environments/development.rb
config/i18n-js.yml
config/initializers/assets.rb
config/jshint.yml