Add geoip_database key to example configuration
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 17:35:45 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 17:36:16 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
commitee53b7a298e75ac4c75866d6edea0a2611bdb663
treec55d29f393b9a4518bedd48dd32ab79fbe040383
parent39c5d8caa71b29d70bb136d6e0a560426e089112
Add geoip_database key to example configuration

Fixes #1586
config/example.application.yml