Add geoip_database key to example configuration
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 17:35:45 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 17:36:16 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
Fixes #1586

config/example.application.yml

index 9c5c7a180ca3fb7eb3ee2ffeb1baef6e51861272..5c60ccd16b4f9e6042896f5e222822c7df3a2349 100644 (file)
@@ -50,9 +50,8 @@ defaults: &defaults
   #messages_domain: "messages.openstreetmap.org"
   # Geonames authentication details
   #geonames_username: ""
-  # Quova authentication details
-  #quova_username: ""
-  #quova_password: ""
+  # GeoIP database
+  #geoip_database: ""
   # Users to show as being nearby
   nearby_users: 30
   # Max radius, in km, for nearby users