Fix user settings form
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 18:23:41 +0000 (19:23 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 18:25:07 +0000 (19:25 +0100)
commitf258af223bd2b9b682398b072864b68090b37d25
tree64c22dd7c257d8e6779ee7250aa446418cb1f11b
parent72fb2062b57d2c4ce15fc6bef6700732e4403997
Fix user settings form

Fixes #1601
app/views/user/account.html.erb
test/controllers/user_controller_test.rb