Fix user settings form
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 18:23:41 +0000 (19:23 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 18:25:07 +0000 (19:25 +0100)
Fixes #1601

app/views/user/account.html.erb
test/controllers/user_controller_test.rb

index 2e7f68d9d4dc2409e699934c5c00795ed073f1fd..752d1cd017740bc9f83bd9b9c01ce68fee263e62 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@
 <% end %>
 
 <%= error_messages_for current_user %>
-<%= form_for current_user, :html => { :multipart => true, :id => 'accountForm', :class => 'standard-form', :autocomplete => :off } do |f| %>
+<%= form_for current_user, :url => { :action => :account }, :html => { :multipart => true, :id => 'accountForm', :class => 'standard-form', :autocomplete => :off } do |f| %>
   <fieldset>
     <div class="form-row">
       <label class="standard-label"><%= t 'user.new.display name' %></label>
index 3e71ea06a166a4da6d9a2d0de1223b4dbd75f617..4dcb1108a8ae4bb0b41de22bed38997a2f596b50 100644 (file)
@@ -782,6 +782,10 @@ class UserControllerTest < ActionController::TestCase
     get :account, :params => { :display_name => user.display_name }, :session => { :user => user }
     assert_response :success
     assert_template :account
+    assert_select "form#accountForm" do |form|
+      assert_equal "post", form.attr("method").to_s
+      assert_equal "/user/#{URI.encode(user.display_name)}/account", form.attr("action").to_s
+    end
 
     # Updating the description should work
     user.description = "new description"