Permalinks for directions
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 18:21:48 +0000 (11:21 -0700)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 22:52:25 +0000 (15:52 -0700)
commitf2bf38606e281290fee8273e247afc54f08a0a47
treeced143480ad4864e9319fd242aa75139fe98eee0
parent2b252e8337109de714bb8aa38ccf6d46e7686e42
Permalinks for directions
14 files changed:
app/assets/javascripts/index.js
app/assets/javascripts/index/directions.js.erb
app/assets/javascripts/index/directions_engines/graphhopper.js
app/assets/javascripts/index/directions_engines/mapquest.js
app/assets/javascripts/index/directions_engines/osrm.js
app/assets/javascripts/index/search.js
app/assets/javascripts/leaflet.map.js.erb
app/assets/javascripts/router.js
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss
app/assets/stylesheets/small.css.scss
app/controllers/directions_controller.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/directions/search.html.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/layouts/_search.html.erb
config/routes.rb