Drop monkey patches that are no longer required
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 21:33:06 +0000 (22:33 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 21:42:02 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
commitf412c80d3f3fbb496fcd0baa09c464fa179dd839
tree6eb9ba1e39d1699f1d5bf0df8b2f4888fbf0b4d7
parentcdeb95092b4d3ba5979b5119369d3d1e89d486c7
Drop monkey patches that are no longer required
config/initializers/action_dispatch.rb
config/initializers/omniauth.rb