Add option to include marker in permalinks
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:24:57 +0000 (17:24 -0700)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 15:31:37 +0000 (08:31 -0700)
commitf898058e76459562e8d54c61458eba0fb1476f35
treed53a2aa37e84b141b4b27d768c8a40f5848e756d
parent438e8be102a2ac4c0e92041da2866f1339715b40
Add option to include marker in permalinks
app/assets/javascripts/leaflet.share.js