Let test_note_event pass in timezones other than +00:00
authorFlorian M. Schäfer <florian@schaeferban.de>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 21:09:27 +0000 (23:09 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 21:27:16 +0000 (22:27 +0100)
commitf8fccbf8beec0ef936b9dbbb168232d553b96ac3
tree0d0d25e8f6872f210a054631095731b58b109b1b
parent5b2ab22e78e3abfaab7a4893f03151503f6e3e78
Let test_note_event pass in timezones other than +00:00
test/helpers/note_helper_test.rb