Remove myopenid from openid providers
authorSunah Suh <ssuh@etsy.com>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 04:27:15 +0000 (23:27 -0500)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 21:13:19 +0000 (22:13 +0100)
commit5b2ab22e78e3abfaab7a4893f03151503f6e3e78
tree238141fb69c7b618ef61137b5d57e833810cf655
parentc72940684ea5c702bf2963fae096a2d48d845267
Remove myopenid from openid providers
55 files changed:
app/views/user/login.html.erb
config/locales/ast.yml
config/locales/az.yml
config/locales/be-Tarask.yml
config/locales/be.yml
config/locales/br.yml
config/locales/bs.yml
config/locales/ca.yml
config/locales/cs.yml
config/locales/da.yml
config/locales/de.yml
config/locales/diq.yml
config/locales/dsb.yml
config/locales/el.yml
config/locales/en.yml
config/locales/es.yml
config/locales/et.yml
config/locales/fa.yml
config/locales/fi.yml
config/locales/fr.yml
config/locales/fur.yml
config/locales/gl.yml
config/locales/he.yml
config/locales/hsb.yml
config/locales/hu.yml
config/locales/ia.yml
config/locales/id.yml
config/locales/is.yml
config/locales/it.yml
config/locales/ja.yml
config/locales/ka.yml
config/locales/ko.yml
config/locales/lt.yml
config/locales/lv.yml
config/locales/mk.yml
config/locales/ms.yml
config/locales/nb.yml
config/locales/nl.yml
config/locales/nn.yml
config/locales/oc.yml
config/locales/pl.yml
config/locales/pt-BR.yml
config/locales/pt.yml
config/locales/ru.yml
config/locales/sk.yml
config/locales/sl.yml
config/locales/sr-Latn.yml
config/locales/sr.yml
config/locales/sv.yml
config/locales/tl.yml
config/locales/tr.yml
config/locales/uk.yml
config/locales/vi.yml
config/locales/zh-CN.yml
config/locales/zh-TW.yml